• USPricing
  • USPricing
  • CanadaPricing
  • MexicoPricing
  • EuropePricing
  • ChinaPricing

Share

Contact Vollrath Foodservice Canada

search

   Territory, province, or name

Keywords

 

Department

clear

Use the filter on the left to find the Vollrath contact you are looking for in Canada. You can narrow your results by province or territory, contact name, and department using the search filter.

Please wait while we gather your results.

 

Vollrath Corporate Headquarters

1236 N. 18th Street | Sheboygan, WI 53081-3201
Phone: (920) 457-4851 or 800-624-2051

Department
  • Corporate Headquarters

Vollrath Customer Service

Phone: (800) 628-0830
Fax: 800-752-5620 or (920) 459-6573
Email: vollrathfs@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Customer Service

Vollrath Technical Services

General Phone: (800) 628-0832
Warmer Products Phone: (800) 354-1970
Induction Products Phone: (800) 825-6036
Email: techservicereps@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Technical Service

District Sales Manager | Alberta

Dave Johnson
Bert Johnson Enterprises Ltd.
Phone: (403) 870-4763
Email: dave@bje.cc

Department
  • District Sales

District Sales Manager | British Columbia

Lindsey Mork
Bert Johnson Enterprises Ltd.
Phone: (604) 722-8344
Email: lindsey@bje.cc

Department
  • District Sales

District Sales Manager | Ontario

Mark Brotman
Phone: (416) 540-0954
Email: mbrotman@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales

District Sales Manager | Quebec and Ottawa

Mathieu Hivon
Phone: (514) 887-1040
Email: mhivon@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales

District Sales Manager | Manitoba, Saskatchewan, and Ontario

Manitoba, Saskatchewan, and Thunder Bay Ont. area
Scott Westman
W. D. Colledge Co. Ltd.
Phone: (204) 333-5304
Email: scottsw@mts.net

Department
  • District Sales

District Sales Manager | Atlantic Provinces

Nova-Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and PEI
Fred Paquet and Christa Paquet
ERA Group
Phone: (506) 386-3724
Email: fred@era-group.com | christa@era-group.com

Department
  • District Sales

Regional Sales Manager | Canada

Alain Goyette
Phone: (514) 996-5113
Email: agoyette@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales

Vice President of Foodservice Sales

Dennis Park
Phone: 800-342-4078 Ext-6623
Email: dpark@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales

Director of Chain Accounts

Larry Deutsch
Phone: (608) 335-8251
Email: ldeutsch@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
  • Chain and National Account Sales

Vice President of National Accounts

Marty Patterson
Phone: (314) 422-3499
Email: mpatterson@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
  • Chain and National Account Sales

Director of Equipment Sales

Ray Brooks
Phone: (803) 238-0737
Email: rbrooks@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
  • Consultant and Equipment Sales

Consultant Sales Manager

Katharine Mizla
Phone: (920) 889-1928
Email: katharine.mizla@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
  • Consultant and Equipment Sales

Product Training Manager

Rich Rupp
Email: Chef-Rich@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Product Trainers

Director of Equipment Sales

John Wojcik
Phone: (920) 226-1988
Email: jwojcik@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
  • Consultant and Equipment Sales

Manager of Chain Accounts

Jason Mercil
Phone: (763) 688-5875
Email: jmercil@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
  • Chain and National Account Sales