• USPricing
  • USPricing
  • CanadaPricing
  • MexicoPricing
  • EuropePricing
  • ChinaPricing

Share

Contact Vollrath Foodservice USA

Search

  Zip code, state, or contact name

Keywords

 

Department

clear
 

Region

clear

Use the filter on the left to find the Vollrath contact you are looking for in the United States. You can search by zip code, state, contact name, department and US region using the search filter.

Please wait while we gather your results.

 

Vollrath Corporate Headquarters

1236 N. 18th Street | Sheboygan, WI 53081-3201
Phone: (920) 457-4851 or 800-624-2051

Department
  • Corporate Headquarters
Region
  • United States - East
  • United States - Midwest
  • United States - Southeast
  • United States - West

Vollrath Customer Service

Phone: (800) 628-0830
Fax: 800-752-5620 or (920) 459-6573
Email: vollrathfs@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Customer Service

Vollrath Technical Services

General Phone: (800) 628-0832
Warmer Products Phone: (800) 354-1970
Induction Products Phone: (800) 825-6036
Email: techservicereps@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Technical Service

District Sales Manager | Alabama, Florida, Louisiana, and Mississippi

Gulf Coast of Alabama, Florida Panhandle, Louisiana, and Mississippi,
Rick Hicks
Phone: (985) 960-2757
Email: rhicks@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Southeast

District Sales Manager | Alabama and Georgia

Central Alabama and Georgia
Carolyn Burrows
Phone: (404) 754-8467
Email: cburrows@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Southeast

District Sales Manager | Alaska, Oregon, and Eastern Washington

Alaska, Oregon, and Eastern Washington
Paula Craig
Phone: (503) 729-9683
Email: pcraig@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - West

District Sales Manager | Seattle Metro/Western Washington

Seattle Metro/Western Washington
Amy Peterson
Phone: (206) 715-7104
Email: amy.peterson@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - West

District Sales Manager | Arizona and New Mexico

Bob Tully
Tom Redditt Sales Agency
Phone: (602) 460-1963
Email: bob@redditt.org

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - West

District Sales Manager | California

San Diego County, Southern Orange County and El Centro
Debbie Pasich
Phone: (858) 442-4973
Email: dpasich@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - West

District Sales Manager | Arkansas and Tennessee

Johnny Wright
Phone: (615) 347-3659
Email: jwright@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Southeast

District Sales Manager | California

Los Angeles, Northern Orange County, South Bay to San Pedro, and North to Bakersfield and Cambria
Bonnie Levin
Phone: (310) 251-6213
Email: blevin@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - West

District Sales Manager | California and Nevada

Southern California East from Pasadena including the San Gabriel Valley, Inland Empire, Coachella Valley and Southern Nevada including Las Vegas
Jim English
Phone: (909) 251-2155 | Office: 800-342-4078 Ext-6615
Email: jenglish@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - West

District Sales Manager | Colorado, Montana, and Wyoming

Darcy Redditt
Tom Redditt Sales Agency
Phone: (720) 290-9395
Email: darcy@redditt.org

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - West

District Sales Manager | Colorado, Montana, and Wyoming

Lance Redditt
Tom Redditt Sales Agency
Phone: (720) 205-0161
Email: lance@redditt.org

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - West

District Sales Manager | Delaware, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania

Delaware, Southern New Jersey, and Eastern Pennsylvania
Bryan Neils
Phone: (920) 287-2703
Email: bryan.neils@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - East

District Sales Manager | Florida

Northern Florida
Lee Goldberg
Phone: (407) 756-0404
Email: lee.goldberg@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Southeast

District Sales Manager | Florida

Southern Florida
Bill Scerbo
Phone: (561) 789-5035
Email: bscerbo@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Southeast

District Sales Manager | Hawaii

Peter Pao
Pao & Associates
Phone: (808) 837-0030
Email: ppao@aloha.net

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - West

District Sales Manager | Idaho and Utah

Steve Lambert
Tom Redditt Sales Agency
Phone: (801) 661-1777
Email: steve@redditt.org

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - West

District Sales Manager | Illinois

Chicago and Northern Illinois
Mark Morgan
Phone: (219) 730-0346
Email: mark.morgan@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Midwest

District Sales Manager | Illinois, Indiana, Western Kentucky and Missouri

Southern and Central Illinois, Indiana excluding Northeast corner, Greater St. Louis, Missouri area, Western Kentucky
Rui Ballossini
Phone: (513) 374-1997
Email: rballossini@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Midwest

District Sales Manager | Indiana, Michigan, and Ohio

Northern Indiana, Lower Peninsula Michigan, and Northwest corner of Ohio
Farron Scheuneman
Phone: (616) 307-0643
Email: farron.scheuneman@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Midwest

District Sales Manager | Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, and South Dakota

Andrea Gustafson
Phone: (651) 363-1529
Email: andrea.gustafson@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Midwest

District Sales Manager | Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, and Northwest Arkansas

Bob Walsh
Phone: (913) 645-9132
Email: rwalsh@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Midwest

District Sales Manager | Kentucky and Ohio

Kentucky and Southwest Ohio
Bill McBride, CFSP
Phone: (513) 368-9389
Email: bmcbride@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Midwest

District Sales Manager | Maryland, Virginia, and Washington DC

Ken Visco
Phone: (410) 507-8613
Email: kvisco@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - East

District Sales Manager | Boston and New England

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and Rhode Island (excluding Vermont)
Kyle Pulver
Phone: (401) 479-7838
Email: kyle.pulver@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - East

District Sales Manager | Michigan and Wisconsin

Upper Peninsula Michigan and Wisconsin
Mike Matoska
Phone: (920) 946-9277
Email: mmatoska@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Midwest

District Sales Manager | New York

Metro New York
Bart Gobioff
Tri-State Marketing Assoc, Inc.
Phone: (917) 968-4710
Fax: (914) 941-1744
Email: bart@tri-statemarketing.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - East

District Sales Manager | New York

Metro New York
Lynne Schultz
Tri-State Marketing Assoc, Inc.
Phone: (917) 855-2053
Fax: (914) 941-1744
Email: lynne@tri-statemarketing.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - East

District Sales Manager | New York and Vermont

Upstate New York and Vermont
James Edson
Phone: (585) 633-9752
Email: james.edson@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - East

District Sales Manager | North Carolina and South Carolina

Jason Prange
Phone: (920) 889-4574
Email: jason.prange@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - East

District Sales Manager | Ohio

Metro Columbus Ohio
Michael Chick
Phone: (704) 804-3884
Email: michael.chick@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - East

District Sales Manager | Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Northeastern Ohio (Cleveland), Western Pennsylvania, and West Virginia
Julie Hein
Phone: (330) 316-2466
Email: julie.hein@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - East

District Sales Manager | Oklahoma and Texas

Oklahoma and Northern Texas
Steve Tonjes
Phone: (214) 707-0914
Email: stephen.tonjes@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Southeast

District Sales Manager | Texas

Eastern and Southern Texas
David McDonald
Phone: (281) 844-5814
Email: dmcdonald@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Southeast

District Sales Manager | Texas

Central and Western Texas
Amador Reyna
Phone: ‭‭(512) 318-5420‬‬
Email: amador.reyna@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - Southeast

Equipment Sales Specialist

Eric Christiano
Phone: (203) 641-9509
Email: echristiano@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - East

Regional Sales Manager | East

Jill VanMenxel
Phone: (315) 663-6398
Email: jvanmenxel@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
Region
  • United States - East

Regional Sales Manager | Midwest

David Hogan
Phone: (612) 991-5302
Email: dhogan@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
Region
  • United States - Midwest

Regional Sales Manager | Southeast

Henry Case
Phone: (321) 377-0384
Email: hcase@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
Region
  • United States - Southeast

Regional Sales Manager | West

Ray Poche
Phone: (832) 407-3004
Email: rpoche@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
Region
  • United States - West

Manager of Chain Accounts

Jason Mercil
Phone: (763) 688-5875
Email: jmercil@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
  • Chain and National Account Sales
Region
  • United States - East
  • United States - Midwest
  • United States - Southeast
  • United States - West

Director of Chain Accounts

Larry Deutsch
Phone: (608) 335-8251
Email: ldeutsch@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
  • Chain and National Account Sales
Region
  • United States - East
  • United States - Midwest
  • United States - Southeast
  • United States - West

Director of Equipment Sales

John Wojcik
Phone: (920) 226-1988
Email: jwojcik@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
  • Consultant and Equipment Sales
Region
  • United States - East
  • United States - Midwest
  • United States - Southeast
  • United States - West

Director of Equipment Sales

Ray Brooks
Phone: (803) 238-0737
Email: rbrooks@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
  • Consultant and Equipment Sales
Region
  • United States - East
  • United States - Midwest
  • United States - Southeast
  • United States - West

Consultant Sales Manager

Katharine Mizla
Phone: (920) 889-1928
Email: katharine.mizla@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
  • Consultant and Equipment Sales
Region
  • United States - East
  • United States - Midwest
  • United States - Southeast
  • United States - West

Product Training Manager

Rich Rupp
Email: Chef-Rich@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Product Trainers
Region
  • United States - East
  • United States - Midwest
  • United States - Southeast
  • United States - West

Vice President of National Accounts

Marty Patterson
Phone: (314) 422-3499
Email: mpatterson@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
  • Chain and National Account Sales
Region
  • United States - East
  • United States - Midwest
  • United States - Southeast
  • United States - West

Vice President of Foodservice Sales

Dennis Park
Phone: 800-342-4078 Ext-6623
Email: dpark@vollrathco.com

Department
  • Regional and National Sales
Region
  • United States - East
  • United States - Midwest
  • United States - Southeast
  • United States - West

Equipment Sales Specialist

Joseph Duri
Cell: (707) 237-1580 | Office: (707) 473-0243
Email: jduri@vollrathco.com

Department
  • District Sales
Region
  • United States - West