Contact Stoelting Foodservice
  • USPricing
  • USPricing
  • CanadaPricing
  • MexicoPricing
  • EuropePricing
  • ChinaPricing

Share

Contact Stoelting Foodservice

clear all

Keywords

 

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types

clear

Stoelting® Foodservice Equipment Logo

Since manufacturing the first soft-serve ice cream freezer machine for Dairy Queen more than 70 years ago, Stoelting® Foodservice Equipment has established themselves as a manufacturer of durable, dependable frozen treat equipment. Click here to visit their website.

Please wait while we gather your results.

Alain Goyette

Regional Sales Manager for Canada for Stoelting Foodservice
Phone: (514) 996-5113
Email: agoyette@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Ann Bakke

Installation and Startup Coordinator
email: ann.bakke@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Technical Service Support

Arno Krupp

Customer Service Representative
email: akrupp@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Customer Service

Art Ondrejka

Technical Service Manager
email: arthur.ondrejka@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Technical Service Support

Bob Rada

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
ph: 502-551-7260
fax: 630-560-4410
Toll Free: 800-558-5807 Ext. 5653
email: brada@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Chris Roach

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
ph: 585-255-0547   
email: croach@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Christy Bergin

Customer Service Manager
email: cbergin@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Customer Service

David Hornes

Warranty Service Coordinator
email: dhornes@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Warranty Support

Gina Steinhardt

Technical Service Administrator
email: gsteinhardt@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Technical Service Support

Joseph Duri

Northern California and Northern Nevada including Reno
Cell: (707) 237-1580
Office: (707) 473-0243
Email: jduri@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Kelly Rundhaugen

Customer Service Supervisor
email: kelly.rundhaugen@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Customer Service

Linda Thielman

Kiel National Accounts Coordinator
email: lthielman@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Customer Service

Matthew Nuss

Technical Service Representative III
email: matt.nuss@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Technical Service Support

Michelle Wittstock

Customer Service Representative
email: mwittstock@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Customer Service

Mike Chick

Key Account Manager
Phone: 704-804-3884
Email: michael.chick@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Peter Eiring

Service Parts Administrator
email: peiring@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Customer Service

Ray Brooks

Director of Equipment Sales
Phone: (803) 238-0737
Email: rbrooks@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Richard Koehl

General Manager
ph: 920-894-2293
fax: 920-894-7029
email: richard.koehl@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • General Manager

Scott Dewey

Technical Service Representative II
email: scott.dewey@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Technical Service Support

Stefano Pavesi

Business Development Manager
mobile: 704-303-4503
email: stefano.pavesi@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Sales Support

Tiffany Wieser

Media & Public Relations Lead
email: tiffany.wieser@vollrathco.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Marketing Communications Support

William (Bert) McClain

Technical Service Representative III
email: william.mcclain@stoelting.com

Stoelting Food Service Contact Types
  • Technical Service Support
Please wait while we gather your results.

 

Stoelting Foodservice

Use Stoelting's distributor lookup to find your contact for foodservice product sales and service.

A Vollrath® Company | 502 Highway 67 | Kiel, WI 53042
Phone: 800-558-5807 or (920) 894-2293

Stoelting Foodservice Customer/Technical Service

A Vollrath® Company | 502 Highway 67 | Kiel, WI 53042
Phone: 888-429-5920

We have placed cookies on your computer to give you the best possible experience with our website. These cookies are also used to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies to improve your user experience. You can click the cookie settings link on our website to change your cookie settings at any time.
Cookie Policy